File Check-out and Check-in

The Document Library lets users check out files for editing. Only the user who checked out the file can edit it. This prevents conflicting edits on the same file from multiple users. The Documents and Media API allows these check-in/check-out operations:

The tutorials in this section show you how to do these operations.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful